New England NoiceCon-17

In Conjunction with the SAE 2017 Noise and Vibration Conference & Exhibition.

James K. Thompson, General Chair, NOISE-CON 2017

Conference Chair

James K. Thompson

Conference Vice Chair

Hether Fedullo
Ford Motor Co.

Technical Co-Chairs

Gordon Ebbitt

Steve Sorenson
Toyota Technical Center

Yong-Joe Kim
Texas A&M University

Exposition Manager

Megan McCoy

Accompanying Persons Chair

Shirley Thompson

Student Volunteer Coordinator

Dana Lodico
Illingworth & Rodkin
Denver, CO

Social Media Student Volunteer

Suraj Madhav Prabhu
Michigan Technological University
Houghton, MI

Abstract/Paper Submission

Important Dates

Papers due by:
March 31, 2017
     Presentation Template
     Paper Format Sample
     Paper Format (short) Sample

Early Registration Expires:
April 30, 2017

Joint Session Abstracts
     Abstracts due to SAE October 14, 2016
     Review Ready Manuscripts December 5, 2016
     Final Manuscripts April 17, 2017

Contact Information

Paulette Almond

Return to INCE-USA Home Page